Let’s go to the mall!

I had a couple returns to make at the mall so Noah and I went to Burlington in the morning and ended up eating lunch at Chick Fil A.

Recently Noah has been chewing food and then spitting it back out … watermelon, meatballs, blueberries, cheese … gross. I hoped that chicken nuggets with some ketchup would solve this problem but no, he just used the nuggets to eat the ketchup. And the fries, he wouldn’t touch them; I don’t think that he believed me when I told him they were fries!

Returns trip to the mall

Returns trip to the mall

Returns trip to the mall

Right now Anthropologie is taking an extra 20% off their clearance — I found a very cute Euro sham for my downstairs square pillow! (Jake uses it to rest his feet on the coffee table when we are watching TV.) $4!!!!! I don’t even think I could find a deal that good at a thrift store.

Returns trip to the mall

 

Belly update: Reached the half-way point. I’m about 5-7 lbs up from my pre-pregnancy weight (I was at about 10-15 lbs up at this same point with Noah). Lots of little kicks and jabs but they happen randomly throughout the day. My next appointment isn’t for another week or two.